EN RU
+38 (048) 728-23-99


Ukraine. Odessa Hotels Reservation Service offers for clients to rent a flat in the centre of Odessa and near the sea. At this page You can choose the variant of the flat which suits you better from our catalogue by filling in the enquiry form.

We shall do everything possible to provide you with more comfortable and cheaper accommodation than in the hotel. The flats we are glad to offer you contain all the necessary things, which all of us got used to, they are: TV-set, refrigerator, washing machine, iron, telephone, well-equipped kitchen, broad bed and many other comfortable things.

How to write an enquiry?

You can write the enquiry by filling in special form, which you may find by using the reference on the chosen flat page, or you may contact us by E-mail: booking@odessahotels.ru, phone/fax in Odessa +38 (048) 728-80-20  and you will receive the acknowledgement concerning the possibility to rent the accommodation for the indicated by you dates during the day.

How does the price depend upon the term of rent?

The prices indicated in our site refer to the terms 4-10 days and more. 1-3 days will cost you approximately for 5-10 $ more.

When is the flat considered to be the booked one?

The flat is considered to be booked upon the receipt from you the prepayment for 2 days of living. The prepayment can be accomplished by your representative in Odessa or by means of WESTERN UNION - Money transfer service. You may also send us the advance by another suitable for you way.

Up to what time is it better to book a flat ?

5-7 days earlier is usually enough. In summer it is better to fulfill the reservation 15-20 days earlier.

How can the rent of a flat be accomplished?

After accomplishing the payment of the rent you get the key. And then you come to an agreement about the time when you must return the key. If you still have questions, you can address us by e-mail : booking@odessahotels.ru or you may also contact us by the phone/fax in Odessa +38 (048) 728-80-20

Flat for rent in Odessa Ukraine
Studio apartment


FA-1
Odessa, Voroncovskiy Lane, 1

The third floor of the old building. Near Primorskiy Boulevard. Windows overlook the quiet, serene courtyard.

Price per day:
40 USD


Comfortable apartment of the total area 55 m2, 2 double bed, modern sofa, beautiful lighting, kitchen Studio. The apartment is equipped with air conditioning, kettle, telephone and cable TV.
The historical city centre, near Primorsky Boulevard, Potemkin staircase, deribasovskaya str., cozy cafes and shops.

Show full..

FA-2
Odessa, Voroncovskiy Lane, 3

Voroncovskiy Lane/Primorskiy Boulevard. The first floor of the old building

Price per day:
40 USD


The historical city centre, Voroncovskiy lane/Primorskiy Boulevard. The first floor of the old building. Next, Potemkin staircase. Deribasovskaya, cozy cafes and shops. A nice sea air. Windows overlook the quiet courtyard.
A comfortable apartment of the total area 40 m2, double bed, modern sofa, pretty lights/ The apartment is equipped with air conditioning, washing machine, microwave oven, kettle, telephone and cable TV.

Show full..

FA-3
Odessa, Voroncovskiy Lane, 8

Voroncovskiy Lane/Primorskiy Boulevard. The first floor of the old building

Price per day:
40 USD


The historical city centre, Vorincovskiy lane/Primorskiy Boulevard. The first floor of the old building. Near Potemkin staircase. Deribasovskaya, cozy cafes and shops. Windows overlook the quiet, serene courtyard.
A comfortable apartment of the total area 40 m2, 2 double bed, modern sofa, beautiful lighting, kitchen Studio, evrodizajn. The apartment is equipped with air conditioning, kettle, telephone, cable TV and high-speed Wi-Fi Internet. There is a large jacuzzi bath.

Show full..

FA-11.1
Odessa, Chaykovskiy Lane

The second floor of the old building. Near the Opera House

Price per day:
40 USD


The historical city centre, Chaikovsky. The second floor of the old building. Next Opera, Potemkin staircase, UL. Deribasovskaya, cozy cafes and shops. A nice sea air. Windows overlook the world-famous Opera House, in the yard of the House are parking and one of the best fitness centres of Europe FORMULA.
A comfortable apartment of the total area 49 m2, 2 double bed, modern sofa, beautiful lighting, kitchen Studio. The apartment is equipped with air conditioning, kettle, telephone, cable TV and high-speed Wi-Fi Internet. There is a large jacuzzi bath.

Show full..

FA-10
Odessa, Chaykovskiy Lane

The second floor of the old building. Near the Opera House

Price per day:
40 USD


The historical city centre, Chaikovsky. The second floor of the old building. Next Opera, Potemkin staircase, UL. Deribasovskaya, cozy cafes and shops. Windows overlook the quiet, cozy yard with a modern design. In the courtyard are parking and one of the best fitness centres of Europe FORMULA.
A comfortable apartment of the total area 48 m2, 2 double bed, modern sofa, beautiful lighting, kitchen Studio. The apartment is equipped with air conditioning, kettle, telephone, cable TV and high-speed Wi-Fi Internet. There is a spacious shower with hydro-massage shower.

Show full..

FA-11.3
Odessa, Chaykovskiy Lane

The second floor of the old building. Near the Opera House

Price per day:
40 USD


The historical city centre, Chaikovsky lane. The second floor of the old building. Near Opera, Potemkin staircase, Deribasovskaya str., cozy cafes and shops. Windows overlook the world-famous Opera House, in the yard of the House is parking and one of the best fitness centres of Europe FORMULA.
A comfortable apartment of the total area 49 m2, 2 double bed, modern sofa, beautiful lighting, kitchen Studio. The apartment is equipped with air conditioning, kettle, telephone, cable TV and high-speed Wi-Fi Internet. There is a large jacuzzi bath.

Show full..

* Rent prices are per day
* Reservation service is free of charge.

EN RU


Одесская городская служба бронирования предлагает Вам воспользоваться услугой аренды квартиры как в центре Одессы, так и в курортных районах у моря. Среди наших предложений вы найдете и предложения по аренде однокомнатых квартир и наиболее популярных двухкомнатных, и современых отдельных домов рядом с морем. Мы уже более 10 лет на рынке, с нами вы всегда можете быть уверенны в четкой организации всего, что касается вашего отдыха.

На нашем сайте Вы сможете подобрать подходящий для Вас вариант аренды квартиры, дачи, частного дома или пентхауса из базы данных, сделать заявку на аренду.


С нами Вы сможете разместиться комфортабельней, чем в гостинице, а заплатить дешевле. В наших квартирах есть все, необходимое к чему все так привыкли дома – телевизор, холодильник, стиральная машина, утюг, телефон, оборудованная кухня, широкая кровать и многое другое.


Как оформить заявку ?
Заявку на бронирование можно оформить заполнив специальную форму, прейти к которой можно по кнопке напротив выбранной Вами квартиры, либо по тел/факс в Одессе (048) 728-80-20.  В течении дня Вы получите подтверждение о возможности аренды на указанные Вами даты.

Как цена зависит от срока аренды?
Цены, указанные на сайте, относятся к срокам 4-10 суток и больше. 1-3 суток будут стоить в среднем на 5-10 $ в сутки больше.

Когда квартира считается забронированной ?
Квартира считается забронированной по получении от Вас предоплаты за 2 дня проживания. Для этого требуется присутствие в Одессе Вашего представителя, которому Вы могли бы доверить это право. Либо пересылаете аванс другим, удобным для Вас способом. В случае незаезда, Ваш депозит покроет расходы владельца квартиры, связанные с неприбытием.

Если у Вас нет представителя в Одессе?
Ничего страшного. Выход есть. В процессе переговоров с нашим диспетчером Вы останавливаетесь на каком-либо варианте.

За какое время лучше бронировать квартиру ?
Обычно достаточно за 5-7 суток. В летний курортный сезон лучше сделать бронирование за 15-20 суток.

Как осуществляется приемка / сдача арендованной квартиры ?
Оплатив стоимость аренды, вы получаете ключи. Тогда же договариваетесь о времени их возврата.


Если у Вас еще остались вопросы, их можно задать по e-mail : [email protected] или по тел/факс в Одессе  (048) 728-80-20



Аренда квартир в Одессе
Однокомнатные квартиры


FA-1
Одесса, Воронцовский переулок, 1

Третий этаж старинного дома. Рядом Приморский бульвар. Окна квартиры выходят в тихий, спокойный дворик.

Стоимость аренды в сутки:
50 USD


Комфортабельная квартира общей площадью 55 кв.м, 2-х спальная кровать, современный мягкий уголок, красивая подсветка, кухня студия, евродизайн. Квартира оборудована кондиционером, электрочайником, телефоном и кабельным ТВ.
Исторический центр города, Воронцовский переулок / Приморского бульвара. Рядом Потемкинская Лестница, ул.Дерибасовская, уютные кафе и магазины.

Показать полностью..

FA-2
Одесса, Воронцовский переулок, 3

Воронцовский переулок / Приморский бульвар. Первый этаж старинного дома

Стоимость аренды в сутки:
50 USD


Исторический центр города, Воронцовский переулок / Приморский бульвар. Первый этаж старинного дома. Рядом Потемкинская Лестница, ул. Дерибасовская, уютные кафе и магазины. Приятный морской воздух. Окна квартиры выходят в тихий спокойный дворик.

Комфортабельная квартира общей площадью 40 кв.м, 2-х спальная кровать, современный мягкий уголок, красивая подсветка, евродизайн. Квартира оборудована кондиционером, стиральной машиной, микроволновой
печью, электрочайником, телефоном и кабельным ТВ.

Показать полностью..

FA-3
Одесса, Воронцовский переулок, 8

Воронцовский переулок / Приморский бульвар. Первый этаж старинного дома

Стоимость аренды в сутки:
50 USD


Исторический центр города, Воронцовский переулок/Приморский бульвар. Первый этаж старинного дома. Рядом Потемкинская Лестница, ул. Дерибасовская, уютные кафе и магазины. Окна квартиры выходят в тихий, спокойный дворик.
Комфортабельная квартира общей площадью 40 кв.м, 2-х спальная кровать, современный мягкий уголок, красивая подсветка, кухня
студия, евродизайн. Квартира оборудована кондиционером, электрочайником, телефоном, кабельным ТВ и скоростным Wi-Fi интернетом. Имеется просторная ванна джакузи.

Показать полностью..

FA-11.1
Одесса, переулок Чайковского

Второй этаж старинного дома. Рядом Оперный театр

Стоимость аренды в сутки:
50 USD


Исторический центр города, переулок Чайковского. Второй этаж старинного дома. Рядом Оперный театр, Потемкинская Лестница, ул. Дерибасовская, уютные кафе и магазины. Приятный морской воздух. Окна квартиры выходят на известный во всем мире Оперный Театр, во дворе дома находятся стоянка и один из лучших фитнес центров Европы ФОРМУЛА.

Комфортабельная квартира общей площадью 49 кв.м, 2-х спальная кровать, современный мягкий уголок, красивая подсветка, кухня студио, евродизайн. Квартира оборудована кондиционером, электрочайником, телефоном, кабельным ТВ и скоростным Wi-Fi интернетом. Имеется просторная ванна джакузи.

Показать полностью..

FA-10
Одесса, переулок Чайковского

Второй этаж старинного дома. Рядом Оперный театр

Стоимость аренды в сутки:
50 USD


Исторический центр города, переулок Чайковского. Второй этаж старинного дома. Рядом Оперный театр, Потемкинская Лестница, ул. Дерибасовская, уютные кафе и магазины. Окна квартиры выходят в тихий, уютный дворик с современным дизайном. Во дворе дома находятся стоянка и один из лучших фитнес центров Европы ФОРМУЛА.

Комфортабельная квартира общей площадью 48 кв.м, 2-х спальная кровать, современный мягкий уголок, красивая подсветка, кухня студио, евродизайн. Квартира оборудована кондиционером, электрочайником, телефоном, кабельным ТВ и скоростным Wi-Fi интернетом. Имеется просторная душевая с гидромассажным душем.

Показать полностью..

FA-11.3
Одесса, переулок Чайковского

Второй этаж старинного дома. Рядом Оперный театр

Стоимость аренды в сутки:
50 USD


Исторический центр города, переулок Чайковского. Второй этаж старинного дома. Рядом Оперный театр, Потемкинская Лестница, ул. Дерибасовская, уютные кафе и магазины. Окна квартиры выходят на известный во всем мире Оперный Театр, во дворе дома находится стоянка и один из лучших фитнес центров Европы ФОРМУЛА.

Комфортабельная квартира общей площадью 49 кв.м, 2-х спальная кровать, современный мягкий уголок, красивая подсветка, кухня студия, евродизайн. Квартира оборудована кондиционером, электрочайником, телефоном, кабельным ТВ и скоростным Wi-Fi интернетом. Имеется просторная ванна джакузи.

Показать полностью..

* Цены за аренду указаны за сутки.
* Услуги службы бронирования предоставляются бесплатно.